Eesti keelesIn English Muuda tellimust    Checkout

Bethel Music - Starlight
ÜLISTUS (2017-04-07)

Starlight is the first album by the Bethel Music collective recorded live on tour, and follow-up to You Make Me Brave (2014). The album features 14 songs led by Bethel Music worship leaders: Jenn Johnson, Steffany Gretzinger, Amanda Cook, Kristene DiMarco, Kalley Heiligenthal, Melissa Helser, Hannah McClure, and Grammy-award winning guest worship leader, Francesca Battistelli.

CD hind €13.50
Saadaval kohe/laos olemas

01. Starlight
02. There's No Other Name
03. Extravagant
04. Breathe (Spontaneous)
05. Take Courage
06. King of My Heart
07. God I Look to You
08. The War Is Over
09. I See the Light (Spontaneous)
10. Catch the Wind
11. Old for New
12. For the One
13. You Came (Lazarus)
14. Extravagant (Acoustic)

Bethel Music müügil olevad artiklid
» Starlight CD (2017)
» Have It All 2xCD (2016)

  COPYRIGHT © 2009 .