Eesti keelesIn English Muuda tellimust    Checkout

Brian Doerksen - Holy God
ÜLISTUS (2006-11-28)

CD hind €9.99 €13.50
Saadaval kohe/laos olemas

1. Invocation
2. Our Father In Heaven (The Son's And Daughter's Prayer)
3. Holy God
4. Return To Me
5. Song For The Bride
6. He Is Here
7. Light The Fire Again
8. Hear Us Call
9. I Don't Need Anything But You (Featuring David Kahiapo)
10. Change Me On The Inside (Duet With Joseph Williams)
11. Show Me Your Way
12. Trinity (Holy God Choral Reprise)
13. Be Unto Your Name/Holy Holy Holy (Duet With Debbie Fortnum)
14. Triune God
15. You Are My Home (Duet With Philip Janz)
16. Your Love Will Find Me (Psalm 139 Featuring Loralee Thiessen)

Brian Doerksen müügil olevad artiklid
» Holy God CD (2006)

  COPYRIGHT © 2009 .